Aluhak Systems AS

Sten Bergman  Daglig Leder   Telefon:  +47 919 00 133   sten.bergman@aluhak.no

Sten Bergman
Daglig Leder

Telefon: +47 919 00 133
sten.bergman@aluhak.no

Tom Nilsskog  Salg- og Markedsleder   Telefon:  +47 928 00 405   tom@aluhak.no

Tom Nilsskog
Salg- og Markedsleder

Telefon: +47 928 00 405
tom@aluhak.no

Malvina Turala  Kontormedarbeider   Telefon:  +47 51 42 57 00   malvina@aluhak.no

Malvina Turala
Kontormedarbeider

Telefon: +47 51 42 57 00
malvina@aluhak.no

Svein Harald Ågesen  Innkjøpsleder   Telefon:  +47 913 22 455   svein.harald@aluhak.no

Svein Harald Ågesen
Innkjøpsleder

Telefon: +47 913 22 455
svein.harald@aluhak.no

Gunnar Grimsø Kristiansen  HR Leder   Telefon:  +47 908 190 85   gunnar@aluhak.no

Gunnar Grimsø Kristiansen
HR Leder

Telefon: +47 908 190 85
gunnar@aluhak.no

Brit Telstø  Regnskapsmedarbeider   Telefon:  +47 99 64 33 04   brit@aluhak.no

Brit Telstø
Regnskapsmedarbeider

Telefon: +47 99 64 33 04
brit@aluhak.no

Audrius Bebrauskas  Produksjon og Logistikkleder   Telefon:  +47 966 82 512   audrius@aluhak.no

Audrius Bebrauskas
Produksjon og Logistikkleder

Telefon: +47 966 82 512
audrius@aluhak.no

Tormod Bø  Økonomi - og Administrasjonsleder   Telefon:  +47 51 42 5700   tormod@aluhak.no

Tormod Bø
Økonomi - og Administrasjonsleder

Telefon: +47 51 42 5700
tormod@aluhak.no

Aluhak Stillas Trondheim AS

Torgeir Strand  Daglig Leder   Telefon:  +47 918 58 492   torgeir@aluhak.no

Torgeir Strand
Daglig Leder

Telefon: +47 918 58 492
torgeir@aluhak.no

Thomas Arthur Olofsson  Driftsleder   Telefon:  +47 466 12 451   thomas@aluhak.no

Thomas Arthur Olofsson
Driftsleder

Telefon: +47 466 12 451
thomas@aluhak.no

Knut Arne Lillestøl  Salgsansvarlig   Telefon:  +47 477 56 526   knut@aluhak.no

Knut Arne Lillestøl
Salgsansvarlig

Telefon: +47 477 56 526
knut@aluhak.no

Ketil Sæther  Lageransvarlig   Telefon:  +47 481 21 866   ketil@aluhak.no

Ketil Sæther
Lageransvarlig

Telefon: +47 481 21 866
ketil@aluhak.no

Aluhak Stillas Bergen AS

Odd Arne Carlsen  Daglig Leder   Telefon:  +47 919 27 252   odd@aluhak.no

Odd Arne Carlsen
Daglig Leder

Telefon: +47 919 27 252
odd@aluhak.no

Stig Soltvedt  Salg og Drift   Telefon:  +47 919 27 262   stig@aluhak.no

Stig Soltvedt
Salg og Drift

Telefon: +47 919 27 262
stig@aluhak.no

 
 

Aluhak Stillas Oslo AS

Dag Magnus Tronstad  Salg og Drift   Telefon:  +47 482 90 239   dag@aluhak.no

Dag Magnus Tronstad
Salg og Drift

Telefon: +47 482 90 239
dag@aluhak.no

 

Aluhak Stillas Stavanger AS

Rafal Wisniewski  Daglig Leder   Telefon:  +47 91 92 22 23   rafal@aluhak.no

Rafal Wisniewski
Daglig Leder

Telefon: +47 91 92 22 23
rafal@aluhak.no